태터데스크 관리자

도움말
닫기
적용하기   첫페이지 만들기

태터데스크 메시지

저장하였습니다.

카테고리 없음2012. 2. 5. 18:21
Loading

MIME-Version: 1.0
acceptlanguage: en-US
Accept-Language: en-US
Content-class: urn:content-classes:message
Subject: Anon-Lulz International Coordination Call
Date: Fri, 13 Jan 2012 19:21:49 -0000
X-MS-Has-Attach: 
X-MS-TNEF-Correlator: 
thread-topic: Anon-Lulz International Coordination Call
From: "Lauster, Timothy F. Jr." <Timothy.Lauster@ic.fbi.gov>
To: "Reichard, Gerald A." <Gerald.Reichard@ic.fbi.gov>,
  <paul.hoare2@met.police.uk>,
  <Raymond.Massie@met.police.uk>,
  <trevor.dickey@met.pnn.police.uk>,
  <Stewart.Garrick@met.police.uk>,
  "Gillen, Paul G" <paul.g.gillen@garda.ie>,
  "Gallagher, Colm" <colm.gallagher@garda.ie>,
  <pim@nhtcu.nl>,
  <Gea@nhtcu.nl>,
  <michel@nhtcu.nl>,
  <olivier.nael@interieur.gouv.fr>,
  <olivier.moalic@interieur.gouv.fr>,
  <thierry.mezenguel@interieur.gouv.fr>,
  <andre.dornbusch@iuk.bka.de>,
  <peter.ericson@rkp.police.se>,
  <stefan.kronqvist@rkp.police.se>,
  <ulrika.sundling@rkp.police.se>,
  <Jaap.Oss@europol.europa.eu>,
  <valentin.gatejel@europol.europa.eu>,
  "Helman, Bruce C. Jr." <Bruce.Helman@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Sporre, Eric W." <Eric.Sporre@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Buckler, Lesley" <Lesley.Buckler@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Geeslin, Robert C." <Robert.Geeslin@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Plunkett, William R." <William.Plunkett@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Roberts, Stewart B." <Stewart.Roberts@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Brassanini, David" <David.Brassanini@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Stangl, Christopher K." <Christopher.Stangl@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Patel, Milan" <Milan.Patel@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Ng, William T." <William.Ng@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Adams, Melanie" <Melanie.Adams@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Culp, Mark A." <Mark.Culp@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Arico, Nicholas J." <Nicholas.Arico@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Tabatabaian, Ramyar" <Ramyar.Tabatabaian@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Penalosa, Jensen" <Jensen.Penalosa@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Bales, Will" <Will.Bales@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Burton, Kevin C." <Kevin.Burton@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Nail, Michael A." <Michael.Nail@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Grasso, Thomas X." <Thomas.Grasso@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Thomas, Christopher T." <Christopher.Thomas@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Caruthers, John" <John.Caruthers@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Phoenix, Conor I." <Conor.Phoenix@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Hunt, Chad R." <Chad.Hunt@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Willett, Bryan G." <Bryan.Willett@ic.fbi.gov>,
  "Patrick, Kory D." <Kory.Patrick@ic.fbi.gov>



All,

A conference call is planned for next Tuesday (January 17, 2012) to =
discuss the on-going investigations related to Anonymous, Lulzsec, =
Antisec, and other associated splinter groups.  The conference call was =
moved to Tuesday due to a US holiday on Monday. =20

Date:  Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Time:  4:00 PM GMT=20

BridgeTN:  202-393-2430

Access Code:  6513211#


Please contact me if you have any questions.


Regards,

Tim

SSA Timothy F. Lauster, Jr.

Federal Bureau of Investigation

202-651-3211 (w)

202-651-3193 (f)